Faculty List

Chong, Mok, PharmD, PhD, MBA (Dean of School of Pharmacy/Director of General Education) – PharmD, Ferris State University, M – Clinical Pharmacy; MBA, Wayne State University, MI – Management; mchong@auhs.edu

Abdulmalek, Sulaiman, PhD, MS, BA – PhD, New Mexico State University, NM – Biology; MS, University of Bridgeport, CT – Biology; sabdulmalek@auhs.edu

Baker, Christina, MBA, MS, MA, BA – MBA, Hope International, CA; MS, Capella University, MN – Education; MA, California State University, CA;  BA, California State University, CA – Speech and Communication; cbaker@auhs.edu

Balkis, Mustapha, MS, BS – MS, California State University, CA – Physics; BS, University of Colorado, CO – Physics; mbalkis@auhs.edu

Carter, Duane, MA, BA, JD – MA, Whitworth University, WA – Teaching;  BA, St.  Martin’s College, WA – Psychology/History; JD, Irvine University School of Law, CA; dcarter@auhs.edu

Dillague, Gene, MD, MSCR, BA – MD, University of Sto. Tomas, Phils. – Doctor of Medicine; MSCR, American University of Health Sciences(AUHS), Signal Hill, CA; BA, Adamson University, Phils. – Sociology; gdillague@auhs.edu

Gipson, Juliet, MA, BA – MA, Loma Linda, CA – Administration and Leadership; BA, California State University, Dominguez Hills, CA – Political Science & Philosophy; jgipson@auhs.edu

Marken-Colon, Angela, MFA, BFA – MFA, Laguna College of Arts and Design, CA, Art/Studio; BSBA, State University of New York, NY – Business Administration; acolon@auhs.edu

Saulson, Yiu Yiu Eunice, MS, BS – MS, California State University, CA – Chemistry; BS, University of California, Los Angeles, CA – Bio-Chemistry; esaulson@auhs.edu

Tisdale, Arthur, MA, BA – MA, Pepperdine University, CA – Psychology; BA, Pepperdine University, CA – Psychology; atisdale@auhs.edu

Toyooka, Yuki, MFA, BFA – MFA, California State University, CA, Art/Studio; BFA, State University of New York, NY, Print Making; atisdale@auhs.edu

Truong, Tien Quang, MA, BA – MA, California State University, CA – Mathematics; BA, California State University, Fullerton, CA – Mathematics; ttruong@auhs.edu

Wells, Lilli Ann, MS, BS – MS, University of Bridgeport, CT – Human Nutrition; BS, Colorado State University, CO – Human Nutrition Dietetic; lwells@auhs.edu